eeguchi

/Emi Eguchi

About Emi Eguchi

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Emi Eguchi has created 10 blog entries.
4 07, 2017

„Silicon Software – 20 Jahre Innovationen und Erfolg“- Jubiläen auf dem Sales Meeting 2017 gefeiert

Die Geschäftsführer von Silicon Software Dr. Ralf Lay (links) und Dr. Klaus-Henning Noffz (rechts) begrüßten im malerischen Weinort Freinsheim unsere Partner und Distributoren zum diesjährigen internationalen Sales Meeting. Vom 28. bis 30. Juni fanden angeregte Diskussionen und ein Austausch über die Vertriebs-, Marketings- und Produktstrategien und -entwicklungen statt. Als Jubiläumsveranstaltung feierten wir unser [...]

9 03, 2016

Erfolgskonzept embedded VisualApplets: Kooperation mit Baumer trägt Früchte

Silicon Software ist mit dem Kamerahersteller Baumer eine Partnerschaft eingegangen, die Früchte trägt. Die LX VisualApplets Kameras von Baumer, eine neue Kameraklasse zur einfachen Bildvorverarbeitung direkt auf dem FPGA, wurde als inVISION Top Innovation 2016 ausgezeichnet. Die Auszeichnung wird einmal im Jahr für zehn besonders innovative Produkte und Technologien aus den Bereichen Bildverarbeitung [...]

25 02, 2016

Nähe zu Kunden und Distributoren: Neuer Vertriebschef für Amerika

Silicon Software beruft Mike Faulkner zum neuen Director of Business Development and Sales für Amerika. Faulkner war zuletzt als Director of Sales für den nordamerikanischen Vertrieb bei der auf Bildverarbeitung für die Halbleiterinspektion spezialisierten Nidec-Read Inspection Canada Corp. verantwortlich. Zuvor bekleidete er leitende Senior-Sales-Positionen unter anderem beim Laserhersteller Z-LASER America und dem kanadischen [...]

12 02, 2016

Silicon Software erfolgreich nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert

Hoher Qualitätsanspruch durch Zertifizierung bestätigt Die Silicon Software GmbH hat ihr Qualitätsmanagementsystem nach ISO 9001 zertifizieren lassen. In Einklang mit dem Zertifizierungsstandard DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 entstand ein unternehmensweit gültiges Qualitätsmanagement-Handbuch, in dem alle für die Einhaltung der Prozessqualität relevanten Abläufe zusammengeführt und für die Mitarbeiter von Silicon Software nachvollziehbar dokumentiert wurden. „Mit [...]

X

eeguchi

/Emi Eguchi

About Emi Eguchi

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Emi Eguchi has created 9 blog entries.
4 07, 2017

“Silicon Software – 20 Years of Innovation and Success”- Anniversaries Celebrated at Sales Meeting 2017

The Managing Directors of Silicon Software Dr. Ralf Lay (left) and Dr. Klaus-Henning Noffz (right) welcomed our partners and distributors in the picturesque wine town of Freinsheim to this year's international sales meeting. From 28 to 30 June, there were lively discussions and an exchange on the sales, marketing and product strategies and

9 03, 2016

Successful embedded VisualApplets Concept: Cooperation with Baumer Bears Fruit

Silicon Software has entered into a partnership with camera manufacturer Baumer GmbH that is bearing fruit. LX VisualApplets cameras from Baumer, a new class of camera for simple image preprocessing directly on the FPGA, were awarded the inVISION Top Innovation 2016 prize. This designation is presented once each year to ten particularly innovative

25 02, 2016

Proximity to Clients and Distributors: New Director of Business Development and Sales for the Americas

Silicon Software has appointed Mike Faulkner as new Director of Business Development and Sales for the Americas. Most recently, Mike Faulkner was Director of Sales at Nidec-Read Inspection Canada Corporation, a specialist in semiconductor machine vision inspection, where he was responsible for North American sales. Previously, he held senior sales positions at laser

12 02, 2016

Silicon Software Successfully ISO 9001 Certified

High Quality Demands Confirmed by Certification Silicon Software GmbH’s quality management system has been ISO 9001 certified. In accordance with the DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 certification standard, a company-wide quality management handbook has been issued in which all procedures relevant to process quality compliance are combined and clearly documented for all Silicon Software

8 04, 2015

LightBridge Awarded “inVISION Top Innovation 2015”

Silicon Software is one of the ten winners of the “inVISION Top Innovation 2015”. The price was awarded to the external frame grabber with Thunderbolt – LightBridge. The jury honored the contribution for moving  issues of image processing and optical measurement technology forward. From now on, the product may officially use the title

X